New Arrivals Shop T-Shirts cheers

Kathy Griffin: My Life On The D List Season 2 DVD

SKU ID #365006

Price: $24.98


Availability: Backordered

Email me when item will be available!

In stock items ship within 5-7 Business Days

  • Additional Details
  • Format: DVD
  • Rating: not rated
  • Run Time: 4 Hours 24 Minutes
"D-List darling Kathy Griffin stars in season two of this unscripted series that documents the comic's life and efforts to keep her career afloat. Each episode includes a portion of Griffin's stand-up act or public appearance, as well as the behind-the-scenes negotiations and preparations that go into each performance. ""My Life on the D-List"" is a laugh-out-loud- look at the indignities and encounters that can only happen to a well-known and underappreciated comic doing what it takes to make a living, while Kathy's hilarious tell-it-like-it-is style has made her perfect insider with an outsider's perspective.

Disc One:
The entertainment is endless as Kathy Auctions herself on eBay and pays the troops a visit in Iraq, in four hilarious episodes including ""Going, Going, Gone,"" ""Red State, Blue State,"" ""Iraq"" and ""Rocket Attack.""

Disc Two:
In the last two episodes of the season, Kathy tackles her problem pup pom-pom and the Vegas strip with D-list prowess. ""Puppy Chaos"" and ""Vegas, Baby!"" are topped off with bonus footage and webisodes featuring Kathy at her funniest! "
Back to top
Customer Service
Easy Returns:

Unconditional satisfaction guaranteed.

Safe Shopping:

Confidentiality and privacy secured.


Quick answers, easy solutions.